• RSS

Christmas Opening Times 

23/12/2015

QM will be open the following times over the Christmas period....

 

Gates Open Water Open Gates Close

Wednesday 23 December

0900 0900-1530
1630

Thursday 24 December

0900
0900-1230 1300

Friday 25 December

n/a

CLOSED

n/a

Saturday 26 December

n/a CLOSED n/a

Sunday 27 December

n/a CLOSED n/a

Monday 28 December

n/a CLOSED n/a

Tuesday 29 December

n/a CLOSED n/a

Wednesday 30 December

0900 0900-1530 1630

Thursday 31 December

0900 0900-1530 1630

Friday 1 January

1000 1000-1530 1600

Saturday 2 January

0900 0900-1600 1630

Sunday 3 January

0900 0900-1600 1630
Images Alex Irvin of SPORTOGRAPHY.TV | Privacy Policy | Site Map | © 2010 - 2017 Queen Mary Sailing Club | Design Sailweb
Queen Mary Reservoir Sailing Club Ltd Co. Nbr. 01053563