Show more

Like most websites we uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalised, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe and secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by us. The information you provide will be used solely for dealing with you for your activities at Queen Mary Sailing Club. The club has a data privacy policy which can be found at your data will be stored and used in accordance with this policy'.

Council Members

The Council of Queen Mary Sailing Club is elected on an annual basis at the AGM.

The Council represents the interests of Club Members, provides direction, strategy and oversight to the Club Secretary and his staff, and acts as the Board of Directors of the Club.

Club Council Members are:

  • James Baxter - Commodore
  • Adam Jennings-Frisby - Vice Commodore
  • Michael Pryer - Rear Commodore
  • Rafa Matarazzo - Rear Commodore
  • David Bithell - Company Secretary, Hon Treasurer
  • Tony Bishop - Executive Director, Club Secretary
  • Chris Perry - Council Member
  • Paul Johnson - Council Member
  • Peter Caselton - Council Member

Get In touch

Find out more